Video

By -

Barrage
Soundtrack of the World
Friday, September 23 , 2011 – 7:30 p.m.
Emilie K. Asplundh Concert Hall
Adults $20, Seniors/Students $15


Two Sides of Celtic
Saturday, October 8   7:30 p.m. *
Gates Recital Hall, Swope Music Building
Adults  $20, Seniors/Students $15

* Please note*   Concert date has been revised


Tim & the Space Cadets
Saturday, November 5, 2011 – 2:00 pm.
Emilie K. Asplundh Concert Hall
Adults  $10, Seniors/Students $8


The Jason Bishop Show
Friday, November 11, 2011 – 7:30 p.m.
Emilie K. Asplundh Concert Hall
Adults  $20, Seniors/Students $15


Christmas Wonderland, A Musical Holiday Spectacular
Saturday, December 10, 2011 – 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 11, 2011 – 2:00 p.m.
Madeleine Wing Adler Theatre
Adults  $20, Seniors/Students $15


David Sanchez
Saturday, February 11, 2012 – 2 p.m.
Emilie K. Asplundh Concert Hall
Adults  $20, Seniors/Students $15


Sacred Earth, presented by Ragamala Dance
Friday, February 24, 2012 – 7:30 p.m.
Emilie K. Asplundh Concert Hall
Adults  $20, Seniors/Students $15


Golden Dragon Acrobats
Friday, March 2, 2012 – 7:30 p.m.
Emilie K. Asplundh Concert Hall
Adults  $20, Seniors/Students $15


Brian Conway, Billy McComiskey and Brendan Dolan
Friday, March 16, 2012 – 7:30 p.m.
Madeleine Wing Adler Theatre
Adults  $20, Seniors/Students $15


The Wiz of the West
Saturday, March 24, 2012 – 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Emilie K. Asplundh Concert Hall
Adults  $20, Seniors/Students $15


Tamagawa University Taiko Drumming and Dance Troupe
Thursday, April 5, 2012 – 7:30 p.m.
Emilie K. Asplundh Concert Hall
General Admission $5


Stig Rosen presents
Showstoppers of Broadway and Beyond
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 – 7:30 p.m.
Emilie K. Asplundh Concert Hall
Adults  $20, Seniors/Students $15


Sarcone’s Deli
230 Market Street
West Chester, PA 19380
610-430-2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *